Our multipartisan Steering Committee ensures that we consistently address a wide spectrum of housing related issues. Members include:

Port of Bellingham: Gina Stark – Chair
Bellingham Whatcom County Housing Authority: Brien Thane
City of Bellingham: Kate Bartholomew
Habitat for Humanity Whatcom: Hillary Pritchard
Kulshan Community Land Trust: Dean Fearing
Lydia Place: Emily O’Connor
Paul Schissler Associates: Paul Schissler
RJ Group: Carrie Veldmen
RMC Architects/ NW American Institute of Architects: Neil McCarthy
Sustainable Connections: Derek Long
Unity Care NW: Jennifer Moon
Whatcom County Association of Realtors: Andi Dyer
Whatcom Transportation Authority: Becky Kelly